number five: animation bonanza
1. Busta Rhymes "Gimme Some Mo'"
Album: E.L.E.
Label: Flipmode/Elektra/EEG
Director: Hype Daddy / Busta Remo
Time: 2:50

2. Daft Punk "Aerodynamic"
Album: Discovery
Label: Daft Life/Virgin France/Virgin
Director: Leiji Matsumoto at Toei Animation Studios
Time: 3:39

3. Radiohead "Pyramid Song"
Album: Amnesiac
Label: Capitol
Director: Shynola
Time: 4:55

4. Zero 7 "Destiny"
Album: Simple Things
Label: Quango/Palm
Director: Tommy Pallotta
Time: 3:46

5. White Stripes "Fell In Love With a Girl"
Album: White Blood Cells
Label: Third Man/V2
Director: Michel Gondry
Time: 1:54

6. Console "14 Zero Zero"
Album: Rocket in the Pocket
Label: Payola/Matador
Director: Boris Enaud
Time: 3:48

7. King Biscuit Time "I Walk the Earth"
Album: No Style
Label: Regal/astralwerks
Director: Tim Hope
Time: 3:53

8. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers "Runnin' Down a Dream"
Album: Full Moon Fever
Label: MCA
Director: Jim Lenahan
Time: 4:36

9. Liquid Liquid "Cavern"
Album: Liquid Liquid
Label: MoWax/Grand Royal
Director: Oskar Fischinger
Time: 5:20

10. Future Sound of London "We Have Explosive"
Album: Dead Cities
Label: astralwerks/Caroline
Director: Run Wrake
Time: 3:23

11. Mr. Scruff "Get A Move On"
Album: Keep It Unreal
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Mr. Scruff/Warren Edmond
Time: 3:25

12. Eurythmics "It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)"
Album: Be Yourself Tonight
Label: BMG UK Ltd./RCA
Director: Willy Smax
Time: 3:34

13. Kenna "Hellbent"
Album: New Sacred Cow
Label: Flawless/Geffen
Director: Mark Osborne
Time: 5:00

14. Playgroup "Number One"
Album: Playgroup
Label: Source/astralwerks
Director: H5 [Antoine Bardou-Jacquet / Hervé de Crécy / Ludovic Houplain]
Time: 3:20

15. Alex Gopher "The Child"
Album: You, My Baby & I
Label: Disques Solid/Gee Street/V2
Director: H5 [Antoine Bardou-Jacquet / Hervé de Crécy / Ludovic Houplain]
Time: 3:05

16. Etienne de Crécy "Am I Wrong"
Album: Tempovision
Label: Disques Solid/V2
Director: Geoffroy de Crécy
Time: 4:00

17. Etienne de Crécy "Scratched"
Album: Tempovision
Label: Disques Solid/V2
Director: Geoffroy de Crécy
Time: 3:42

18. Björk "I Miss You"
Album: Post
Label: Elektra/EEG
Director: John Kricfalusi
Time: 4:00

19. Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott featuring Da Brat "Sock It 2 Me"
Album: Supa Dupa Fly
Label: The Gold Mind/EastWest/EEG
Director: Hype Williams
Time: 4:22

20. Peter Gabriel "Big Time"
Album: So
Label: Geffen
Director: Stephen R. Johnson
Time: 4:24

21. Aphrodite featuring Schoolly D "Hoochie"
EP: A Coupla Trikz
Label: V2
Director: Crimean
Time: 3:23

22. Nobukazu Takemura "Sign"
Album: Sign
Label: Thrill Jockey
Director: Katsura Moshino
Time: 9:45

23. Gorillaz "Clint Eastwood"
Album: Gorillaz
Label: Parlophone/Virgin
Director: Jamie Hewlett / Pete Candeland
Time: 4:25

24. Kid Koala "Fender Bender"
Album: Capral Tunnel Syndrome
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Monkmus
Time: 1:54

25. Air "Sexy Boy"
Album: Moon Safari
Label: Source/astralwerks
Director: Mike Mills
Time: 3:48

26. Wagon Christ "Receiver"
Album: Musipal
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Fizzy Eye [Tom Perrett / Mark Perrett / Celyn Brazier]
Time: 3:24

27. A Tribe Called Quest "Scenario"
Album: The Low End Theory
Label: Jive/Zomba
Director: Jim Swaffield
Time: 4:21

28. They Might Be Giants "Istanbul (Not Constantinople)"
Album: Flood
Label: Elektra
Directors: Drew Takahashi / Lidia Pryzluska / J. Otto Seibold
Time: 2:33

29. They Might Be Giants "Particle Man"
Album: Flood
Label: Elektra
From "Steven Spielberg presents Tiny Toon Adventures"
Courtesy Warner Bros.
Time: 2:03

30. Pearl Jam "Do the Evolution"
Album: Yield
Label: Epic
Directors: Todd McFarlane / Kevin Altieri