number two: more season one videos
1. Supergrass "We Still Need More (Than Anyone Can Give)"
Album: Dead Man On Campus soundtrack
Label: Dreamworks
Director: Roman Coppola
Time: 3:42

2. Placebo "Pure Morning"
Album: Without You I'm Nothing
Label: Virgin
Director: Nick Gordon
Time: 3:50

3. Imperial Teen "Yoo Hoo"
Album: What Is Not To Love / Jawbreaker soudntrack
Label: Slash/London
Director: Rocky Schenck
Time: 3:28

4. Underworld "Jumbo"
Album: Beaucoup Fish
Label: JBO/V2
Director: Tomato
Time: 4:06

5. Black Eyed Peas "Fallin' Up"
Album: Behind the Front
Label: Interscope
Director: Brian Beletic
Time: 4:23

6. Black Eyed Peas "Joints & Jam"
Album: Behind the Front/Bulworth soundtrack
Label: Interscope
Director: Brian Beletic
Time: 3:54

7. Dimitri From Paris "Une Very Stylish Fille"
Album: Sacrebleu
Label: Atlantic
Director: Olivier Kuntzel / Florence Deygas
Time: 3:18

8. Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds "Into My Arms"
Album: The Boatman's Call
Label: Mute
Director: Jonathan Glazer
Time: 4:11

9. They Might Be Giants "Doctor Worm"
Album: Severe Tire Damage
Label: Restless
Director: John Flansburgh
Time: 3:06

10. Stardust "Music Sounds Better With You"
Single: Music Sounds Better With You
Label: Roule Music/Virgin France
Director: Michel Gondry
Time: 4:23

11. Wyclef Jean f. Canibus and Free "Another One Bites the Dust"
Album: Small Soldiers soundtrack
Label: Dreamworks
Director: Michel Gondry
Time: 4:54

12. P.M. Dawn "I Had No Right"
Album: Dearest Christian, I'm So Very Sorry For Bringing You Here. Love, Dad.
Label: Gee Street/V2
Director: Charles Stone III
Time: 4:21

13. Portishead "Only You"
Album: Portishead
Label: Go! Beat/London
Director: Chris Cunningham
Time: 4:18

14. Zack de la Rocha, KRS-One, The Last Emperor "C.I.A. (Criminals In Action)"
Album: Lyricist Lounge Vol. One
Label: Open Mic/Rawkus
Director: Jacob Septimus
Time: 4:15

15. Black Star "Definition"
Album: Black Star
Label: Rawkus
Director: Daniel Hastings
Time: 4:14

16. Black Star f. Common "Respiration"
Album: Black Star
Label: Rawkus
Director: Piotr Sikora / Betsy Blakemore
Time: 4:36

17. Mercury Rev "Goddess On A Hiway"
Album: Deserter's Songs
Label: V2
Director: James & Alex
Time: 4:08

18. Beta Band "Inner Meet Me"
Album: The Three EPs
Label: astralwerks
Director: Beta Band
Time: 6:15

19. Graham Coxon "I Wish"
Album: The Sky is Too High
Label: Transcopic/Caroline
Director: Adam Berg
Time: 4:54

20. Blur "Tender"
Album: 13
Label: Virgin
Director: Grant Gee
Time: 5:58

21. Metallica "Turn the Page"
Album: Garage, Inc.
Label: Elektra/EEG
Director: Jonas Akerlund
Time: 5:47

22. Eurythmics f. Aretha Franklin "Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves"
Album: Be Yourself Tonight
Label: RCA
Director: Eddie Arno / Mark Innocenti
Time: 4:27

23. Coldcut "Natural Rhythm"
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Hexstatic
Time: 3:36

24. Coldcut "Frogjam"
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Hexstatic
Time: 3:14

25. Coldcut "Timber"
Album: Let Us Play!
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Hexstatic
Time: 4:43

26. Moby "Run On"
Album: Play
Label: V2
Director: Mike Mills
Time: 3:14

27. Jon Spencer Blues Explosion "Dang"
Album: Orange
Label: Matador
Director: Steven Hanft
Time: 1:55