1. Helio Sequence "Don't Look Away"
Album: Love and Distance
Label: Sub Pop
Director: Fred Armisen
Time: 4:26

2. Super Furry Animals "Lazer Beam"
Album: Love Kraft
Label: XL/Beggars Group
Director: Palumbo & Coch
Time: 3:37

3. Weezer "We Are All On Drugs"
Album: Make Believe
Label: Geffen
Director: Justin Francis
Time: 3:39

4. Stephen Malkmus "Mama"
Album: Face the Truth
Label: Matador
Director: EJ McLeavey-Fisher
Time: 3:13

5. Daedelus "Just Briefly"
Album: Exquisite Corpse
Label: Plug Research/Ninja Tune
Director: Dada KingZ
Time: 3:16

6. Röyksopp "Only This Moment"
Album: The Understanding
Label: Wall of Sound/Astralwerks
Directors: Brendan McNamee / Robert Chandler
Time: 3:41

7. Subtle "The Long Vein of the Law"
Album: A New White
Label: Lex
Director: SSSR
Time: 3:28

8. Oh No "Move Pt. 2"
Album: The Disrupt
Label: Stones Throw
Director: Lex Sidon
Time: 3:07

9. Nada Surf "Always Love"
Album: The Weight is a Gift
Label: Barsuk
Directors: Greifer & Krötenbluth
Time: 3:18

10. U2 "Mysterious Ways"
Album: Achtung Baby
DVD: The Work of Director Stéphane Sednaoui
Label: Island/Palm
Director: Stéphane Sednaoui
Time: 4:02

11. Björk "Possibly Maybe"
Album: Post
Label: Elektra
Director: Stéphane Sednaoui
Time: 4:11

12. Laura Viers "Galaxies"
Album: Year of Meteors
Label: Nonesuch
Director: Terri Timely
Time: 3:35

13. OK Go "A Million Ways"
Album: Oh No
Label: Capitol
Director: OK Go
Time: 3:25

14. Louis XIV "God Killed the Queen"
Album: The Best Little Secrets Are Kept
Label: Atlantic
Director: Christian Swegal
Time: 1:58

15. Princess Superstar "Perfect"
Album: My Machine
Label: !K7
Director: Ned Ambler
Time: 3:27

16. Chad VanGaalen "Clinically Dead"
Album: Infiniheart
Label: Sub Pop
Director: Chad VanGaalen
Time: 2:30

17. Maria Taylor "Song Beneath the Song"
Album: 11:11
Label: Saddle Creek
Director: Tai Yin Ho
Time: 3:57