athens music video
premiere: season eight - 250th episode!!

1. Burning Spear "Walk"
Album: Our Music
Label: Burning Music
Director: Greg Olliver
Time: 3:17

2. Kinski "The Wives of Artie Shaw"
Album: Alpine Static
Label: Sub Pop
Director: Whitney McConnaughy
Time: 3:38

3. Princess Superstar "Perfect"
Album: My Machine
Label: !K7
Director: Ned Ambler
Time: 3:27

4. Turin Brakes "Over and Over"
Album: Jackinabox
Label: Astralwerks
Director: Charlie Paul
Time: 3:17

5. Supergrass "St. Petersburg"
Album: Road to Rouen
Label: Capitol
Director: Borkur Sigthorsson
Time: 3:08

6. Maria Taylor "Song Beneath the Song"
Album: 11:11
Label: Saddle Creek
Director: Tai Yin Ho
Time: 3:57

7. Orenda Fink "Bloodline"
Album: Invisible Ones
Label: Saddle Creek
Director: Nik Fackler
Time: 2:58

8. Röyksopp "Only This Moment"
Album: The Understanding
Label: Wall of Sound/Astralwerks
Directors: Brendan McNamee / Robert Chandler
Time: 3:41

9. New Pornographers "Use It"
Album: Twin Cinema
Label: Mint/Matador
Director: Blaine Thurier
Time: 3:24

10. Mates of State "Goods (All In Your Head)"
EP: All Day
Label: Polyvinyl
Director: Jonathan Yi / Sam Goetz
Time: 4:43

11. Eurythmics "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)"
Album: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
Label: RCA
Director: Eddie Arno / Mark Innocenti
Time: 3:16

12. Oh No "Move Pt. 2"
Album: The Disrupt
Label: Stones Throw
Director: Lex Sidon
Time: 3:07

13. MED "Push"
Album: Push Comes to Shove
Label: Stones Throw
Director: Andrew Gura
Time: 3:40

14. Subtle "The Long Vein of the Law"
Album: A New White
Label: Lex
Director: SSSR
Time: 3:28

15. Aphex Twin "Come To Daddy"
EP: Come To Daddy
Label: Warp/Sire
Director: Chris Cunningham
Time: 5:50

16. Redwalls "Thank You"
Album: De Nova
Label: Capitol
Director: Scott Lyon
Time: 3:59

17. OK Go "A Million Ways"
Album: Oh No
Label: Capitol
Director: OK Go
Time: 3:25

18. The Mountain Goats "This Year"
Album: The Sunset Tree
Label: 4AD/Beggars Group
Director: Andy Bruntel
Time: 4:19

19. Jet By Day "O' Salvation"
Album: The Vulture
Label: Future Farmer
Director: Jonas Elrod
Time: 3:54

20. Stephen Malkmus "Mama"
Album: Face the Truth
Label: Matador
Director: EJ McLeavey-Fisher
Time: 3:13

21. Kaos feat. Khan "Now and Forever"
Album: Hello Stranger
Label: !K7
Directors: Stefan Batsch / Alex Foley
Time: 3:54

22. Björk "Human Behaviour"
Album: Debut
Label: Elektra
Director: Michel Gondry
Time: 4:12

23. Gabin feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater "Into My Soul"
Album: Mr. Freedom
Label: Astralwerks
Director: Daniele Persica
Time: 4:37

24. Dandy Warhols "Smoke It"
Album: Odditorium or Warlords of Mars
Label: Capitol
Director: Courtney Taylor-Taylor
Time: 3:13

25. West Indian Girl "What Are You Afraid Of?"
Album: West Indian Girl
Label: Astralwerks
Director: Eastern Bloc
Time: 3:40

26. Cibo Matto "Sugar Water"
Album: Viva! La Woman
DVD: The Work of Director Michel Gondry
Label: Warner Bros./Palm
Director: Michel Gondry
Time: 4:29

27. Of Montreal "Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games"
Album: The Sunlandic Twins
Label: Polyvinyl
Director: Kangaroo Alliance
Time: 3:05

28. The Caesars "It's Not the Fall That Hurts"
Album: Paper Tigers
Label: Astralwerks
Director: Christopher Mills
Time: 2:49

29. Bloodhound Gang "Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo"
Album: Hefty Fine
Label: Geffen
Director: Marc Klasfeld
Time: 3:05

30. The One AM Radio "Witness"
Album: A Name Writ in Water
Label: Level Plane
Director: Michael Mohan
Time: 3:12

31. Shivaree "I Close My Eyes"
Album: Who's Got Trouble?
Label: Zoë/Rounder
Director: Geoffray Barbier
Time: 3:45