athens music video
premiere: season seven

1. Keane "Somewhere Only We Know"
Album: Hopes & Fears
Label: Interscope
Director: Corin Hardy
Time: 3:53

2. Norah Jones "What Am I to You?"
Album: Feels Like Home
Label: Blue Note
Director: Quinn Williams
Time: 3:26

3. The Joggers "Hot Autism"
Album: Solid Guild
Label: Startime International
Director: Brett Simon
Time: 2:44

4. !!! "Hello? Is This Thing On?"
Album: Louden Up Now
Label: Touch and Go
Director: Laurent Briet
Time: 3:39

5. High Dials "Fields in Glass"
Album: A New Devotion
Label: Rainbow Quartz
Director: Plates Animation
Time: 3:31

6. Rjd2 "Exotic Talk"
Album: Since We Last Spoke
Label: Definitive Jux
Director: Plates Animation
Time: 3:44

7. KRS-One "Illegal Business (Remix 2004)"
Album: Keep Right
Label: Grit
Director: Ethan Lader
Time: 4:10

8. Le Tigre "New Kicks"
Album: This Island
Label: Strummer/Universal
Director: Samuael Topiary
Time: 3:35

9. M83 "Run Into Flowers"
Album: Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts
Label: Gooom/Mute
Directors: Elisabeth Arkhipoff / Laurent Fetis
Time: 4:07

10. The New Year "Disease"
Album: The End is Near
Label: Touch & Go
Director: Keven McAlester
Time: 3:24

11. mclusky "She Will Only Bring You Happiness"
Album: The Difference Between Me and You is I'm Not on Fire
Label: Too Pure/Beggars Group
Director: Jeremy Solterbeck
Time: 3:25

12. Modey Lemon "Crows"
Album: Thunder + Lightning
Label: Birdman/Mute
Director: Jeremy Solterbeck
Time: 2:48

13. Mr. Scruff "Get A Move On"
Album: Keep It Unreal
Label: Ninja Tune
Director: Mr. Scruff / Warren Edmond
Time: 3:25

14. The Streets "Dry Your Eyes"
Album: A Grand Don't Come for Free
Label: 679/Vice/Atlantic
Director: Johan Renck
Time: 3:14

15. Wiley "Wot Do U Call It"
Album: Treddin' on Thin Ice
Label: XL/Beggars Group
Director: Adam Smith
Time: 3:17

16. Mouse on Mars "Wipe That Sound"
Album: Radical Connector
Label: Thrill Jockey
Director: Rosa Barba
Time: 3:00

17. Bogdan Raczynski - track 6 from
Album: Renegade Platinum Mega Dance Attack Party
Label: Rephlex
Director: Ben Dawkins
Time: 2:36

18. Joanna Newsom "Sprout and the Bean"
Album: The Milk-Eyed Mender
Label: Drag City
Director: Terri Timely (Ian Kibbey & Corey Creasey)
Time: 4:33

19. The Pleased "We are the Doctor"
Album: Don't Make Things
Label: Big Wheel Recreation
Director: Terri Timely (Ian Kibbey & Corey Creasey)
Time: 3:58

20. Bonnie "Prince" Billy "Horses"
Album: Sings Greatest Palace Music
Label: Palace/Drag City
Director: Braden King
Time: 4:35

21. Blonde Redhead "Equus"
Album: Misery is a Butterfly
Label: 4AD/Beggars Group
Director: Chris Hopewell
Time: 3:16

22. Morrissey "First of the Gang to Die"
Album: You are the Quarry
Label: Attack/Sanctuary
Directors: AV Club / Bucky Fukumoto
Time: 4:13

23. Morrissey "Irish Blood, English Heart"
Album: You are the Quarry
Label: Attack/Sanctuary
Director: AV Club
Time: 2:37

24. Björk "It's In Our Hands"
Album: Greatest Hits
Label: Elektra
Director: Spike Jonze
Time: 4:12

25. Beastie Boys "Triple Trouble"
Album: To the 5 Boroughs
Label: Capitol
Director: Nathanial Hörnblowér
Time: 5:25

26. Badly Drawn Boy "Year of the Rat"
Album: One Plus One is One
Label: XL/astralwerks
Director: Monkmus
Time: 4:03

27. Van Hunt "Down Here in Hell (With You)"
Album: Van Hunt
Label: Capitol
Director: Paul Hunter
Time: 3:31

28. Lackloves "The Radio's Mine"
Album: The Beat and the Time
Label: Rainbow Quartz
Director: Carson D. Keyes, Jr.
Time: 4:13

29. Eagles of Death Metal "I Only Want You"
Album: Peace Love Death Metal
Label: Rekords Rekords/AntAcid Audio
Director: Jay Martin
Time: 2:54

30. Skinny Puppy "Pro-Test"
Album: The Greater Wrong of the Right
Label: Hunter/SPV
Director: William Morrison
Time: 4:30

31. Herbert "The Audience"
Album: Bodily Functions
Label: !K7
Time: 3:44