athens music video
finale: season six

1. The Soviettes "#1 is Number Two"
    Album: The Soviettes LP II
    Label: Adeline
    Director: Justin Staggs
    Time: 1:50

2. Mission of Burma "Dirt"
    Album: ONoffON
    Label: Matador
    Director: Jeff Iwanicki
    Time: 3:45

3. Kevin Shields "City Girl"
    Album: Lost in Translation Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack
    Label: Emperor Norton
    Director: Sofia Coppola
    Time: 2:55

4. Hayden "Hollywood Ending"
    Album: Elk-Lake Serenade
    Label: Hardwood/Badman
    Director: Yael Staav
    Time: 2:52

5. White Stripes "The Hardest Button to Button"
    Album: Elephant
    Label: Third Man/V2
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:37

6. Jaylib feat. Frank N Dank "McNasty Filth"
    Album: Champion Sound
    Label: Stones Throw
    Director: Lex Sidon
    Time: 3:23

7. Ty "Wait a Minute"
    Album: Upwards
    Label: Big Dada/Ninja Tune
    Directors: Tom & Jon
    Time: 3:03

8. The Streets "Fit But You Know It"
    Album: A Grand Don't Come For Free
    Label: 679/Vice/Atlantic
    Director: Dougal Wilson
    Time: 3:34

9. Piebald "I Haven't Tried It"
    Album: All Ears, All Eyes, All the Time
    Label: SideOneDummy
    Director: Whitey McConnaughy
    Time: 3:13

10. kid606 "The Illness"
    Album: Kill Sound Before Sound Kills You
    Label: Ipecac
    Director: Joel Trussell
    Time: 3:56

11. Mary J. Blige "It's a Wrap"
    Album: Love & Life
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Sanaa Hamri / Mary J. Blige
    Time: 5:12

12. Mary J Blige "No More Drama"
    Album: No More Drama
    Label: MCA
    Director: Sanji
    Time: 4:10

13. Electric Six "Gay Bar"
    Album: Fire
    Label: XL/Beggars Group
    Directors: Kuntz & Maguire
    Time: 2:32

14. The Darkness "Growing on Me"
    Album: Permission to Land
    Label: Must Destroy Music/Atlantic
    Director: Alex Smith
    Time: 4:23

15. Ima Robot "Dynomite"
    Album: Ima Robot
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Roman Coppola
    Time: 2:23

16. Death in Vegas "Scorpio Rising"
    Album: Scorpio Rising
    Label: Sanctuary
    Director: Muto Masashi
    Time: 4:13

17. Azure Ray "We are Mice"
    Album: Hold On Love
    Label: Saddle Creek
    Director: Nik Fackler
    Time: 4:07

18. The Roots "Don't Say Nuthin'"
    Album: The Tipping Point
    Label: Geffen
    Director: The Saline Project
    Time: 3:39

19. The Roots featuring Erykah Badu "You Got Me"
    Album: Things Falls Apart
    Label: MCA
    Director: Charles Stone III
    Time: 4:33

20. The Shins "Kissing the Lipless"
    Album: Chutes Too Narrow
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Your Mom
    Time: 3:23

21. Manitoba "Jacknuggeted"
    Album: Up in Flames
    Label: Leaf/Domino
    Director: Delicious Nine
    Time: 3:32

22. Tortoise "Salt the Skies"
    Album: It's All Around You
    Label: Thrill Jockey
    Director: Adam Levite
    Time: 4:45

23. Futureshock "Late at Night"
    Album: Phantom Theory
    Label: Junior/Parlophone
    Director: Ne-o
    Time: 3:27

24. Lacquer "Behind"
    Album: Overloaded
    Label: Vorston & Limantell/BMG
    Directors: Olivier & Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:58

25. M "Belleville Rendez-vous"
    Album: The Triplets of Belleville
    Label: Higher Octave
    Director: Sylvian Chomet
    Time: 3:17

26. Young Heart Attack "Misty Rowe"
    Album: Mouthful of Love
    Label: XL/Beggars Group
    Director: Anthony Ernest Garth
    Time: 3:35

27. Steriögram "Walkie Talkie Man"
    Album: Schmack!
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 2:53

28. Michael Andrews feat. Gary Jules "Mad World"
    Album: Trading Snakeoil For Wolftickets
    Label: Universal
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:09

29. Sesame Street feat. the Pointer Sisters "Pinball Number Count (DJ Food Edit 2003)"
    12": C is For Cookie
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Jeff Hale
    Time: 2:42

30. Iron and Wine "Naked as We Came"
    Album: Our Endless Numbered Days
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Sam Beam
    Time: 2:35

31. Klonhertz "Three Girl Rhumba"
    Single: Three Girl Rhumba
    Label: Southern Fried
    Director: Dougal Wilson
    Time: 3:00

32. Radiohead "Go to Sleep"
    Album: Hail to the Thief
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Alex Rutterford
    Time: 3:23

33. Dan the Automator featuring DJ Q-Bert "Bear Witness III (Once Again)"
    Album: Omakase
    Label: MCA
    Directors: Syd & Eric
    Time: 2:58