1. onelinedrawing "We Had a Deal"
    Album: The Volunteers
    Label: Jade Tree
    Director: Tess Ernst
    Time: 3:46

2. Truman "Girl With a Pearl"
    Album: Payne Avenue / Girl With a Pearl Earring soundtrack
    Label: Geffen/Decca/Universal
    Director: Meiert Avis
    Time: 3:02

3. Fountains of Wayne "Mexican Wine"
    Album: Welcome Interstate Managers
    Label: S-Curve/Virgin
    Director: Chris Applebaum
    Time: 3:39

4. N.E.R.D. "She Wants to Move"
    Album: Fly or Die
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Dave Meyers
    Time: 3:30

5. The Vines "Ride"
    Album: Winning Days
    Label: Capitol
    Directors: Olivier Gondry / Michel Gondry
    Time: 2:43

6. Michael Andrews feat. Gary Jules "Mad World"
    Album: Trading Snakeoil For Wolftickets
    Label: Universal
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:09

7. Steriögram "Walkie Talkie Man"
    Album: Schmack!
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 2:53

8. Snow Patrol "Spitting Games"
    Album: Final Straw
    Label: A&M
    Director: Crooked
    Time: 3:48

9. The Rapture "Sister Saviour"
    Album: Echoes
    Label: The DFA/Strummer/Universal
    Director: Patrick Daughters
    Time: 3:53

10. Mary J. Blige "It's a Wrap"
    Album: Love & Life
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Sanaa Hamri / Mary J. Blige
    Time: 5:12

11. Van Hunt "Dust"
    Album: Van Hunt
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Ondi Timoner
    Time: 4:18

12. The Cardigans "For What it's Worth"
    Album: Long Gone Before Morning
    Label: Stockholm/KOCH
    Director: Amir Chamdin
    Time: 4:18

13. Lamb "Wonder"
    Album: Between Darkness and Wonder
    Label: Mercury/KOCH
    Directors: Tom Bird / Louise Robinson
    Time: 3:54

14. Klonhertz "Three Girl Rhumba"
    Single: Three Girl Rhumba
    Label: Southern Fried
    Director: Dougal Wilson
    Time: 3:00

15. Preston School of Industry "Caught in the Rain"
    Album: Monsoon
    Label: Matador
    Directors: Justin Stone / Chris Heinrich / Zach Passero / Stephen Osborn
    Time: 3:04

16. Hot Hot Heat "Talk to Me, Dance With Me"
    Album: Make Up the Breakdown
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Kyle Davison
    Time: 2:47

17. Hot Hot Heat "No, Not Now"
    Album: Make Up the Breakdown
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: MK12
    Time: 2:29