1. The High Dials "My Heart is Black"
    Album: A New Devotion
    Label: Rainbow Quartz
    Director: Faisal Lutchmedial
    Time: 3:20

2. Black Eyed Peas "Hey Mama"
    Album: Elephunk
    Label: A&M
    Director: Fatima Robinson / Rainbows & Vampires
    Time: 3:54

3. Fountains of Wayne "Mexican Wine"
    Album: Welcome Interstate Managers
    Label: S-Curve/Virgin
    Director: Chris Applebaum
    Time: 3:39

4. The Singles "He Can Go, You Can't Stay"
    Album: Better Than Before
    Label: Rainbow Quartz
    Director: Mike Williamson
    Time: 3:20

5. Death Cab For Cutie "The Sound of Settling"
    Album: Transatlanticism
    Label: Barsuk
    Director: Tomorrow's Brightest Minds
    Time: 2:14

6. Dizzee Rascal "Fix Up, Look Sharp"
    Album: Boy in da Corner
    Label: XL/Matador
    Director: Ruben Fleischer
    Time: 3:04

7. kid606 "The Illness"
    Album: Kill Sound Before Sound Kills You
    Label: Ipecac
    Director: Joel Trussell
    Time: 3:56

8. Crystal Method "Born Too Slow"
    Album: Legion of Boom
    Label: V2
    Director: Gore Verbinski
    Time: 3:44

9. Radio 4 "Dance to the Underground"
    Album: Electrify
    Label: City Slang/astralwerks
    Director: Matt Bass
    Time: 3:32

10. Dilated Peoples feat. Kanye West "This Way"
    Album: Neighborhood Watch
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Dave Meyers
    Time: 4:03

11. Van Hunt "Dust"
    Album: Van Hunt
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Ondi Timoner
    Time: 4:18

12. Bubba Sparxxx "Back in the Mudd"
    Album: Deliverance
    Label: Beat Club/Interscope
    Director: Bryan Barber
    Time: 4:11

13. Audio Bullys "We Don't Care"
    Album: Ego War
    Label: astralwerks
    Director: Walter Stern
    Time: 3:30

14. Jaga Jazzist "Day"
    Album: The Stix
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: AKFF!
    Time: 3:14

15. Air "Cherry Blossom Girl"
    Album: Talkie Walkie
    Label: Source/astralwerks
    Director: Kris Kramski
    Time: 3:59

16. Probot with Lemmy "Shake Your Blood"
    Album: Probot
    Label: Southern Lord/Roswell
    Director: Bill Yukich
    Time: 3:03