1. The Constantines "Nighttime/Anytime"
    Album: Shine a Light
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Ante Kovac
    Time: 4:28

2. Ozomatli and the Kumbia Kings "Mi Gente"
    EP: Coming Up
    Label: Concord
    Director: Gilbert Aguirre II
    Time: 4:37

3. Mamani Keita and Marc Minelli "N'ka Willy"
    Album: Electro Bamako
    Label: Palm
    Director: Julien Lolivret
    Time: 4:12

4. New Pornographers "All For Swinging You Around"
    Album: Electric Version
    Label: Mint/Matador
    Director: Blaine Thurier
    Time: 3:54

5. The Postal Service "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight"
    Album: Give Up
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Cobra Kai
    Time: 3:59

6. Manitoba "Jacknuggeted"
    Album: Up in Flames
    Label: Leaf/Domino
    Director: Delicious Nine
    Time: 3:32

7. Múm "We Have a Map of the Piano"
    Album: Finally We Are No One
    Label: Fat Cat
    Directors: Brian Lee Hughes / Public Incorporated
    Time: 5:16

8. OutKast "The Way You Move / Hey Ya!"
    Album: Speakerboxxx / The Love Below
    Label: Arista
    Director: Bryan Barber
    Time: 12:25

9. Pepe Deluxé "Girl!"
    Album: BEATitude
    Label: Catskills/Emperor Norton
    Directors: Paul Malmström / Linus Karlsson
    Time: 3:37

10. Sheryl Crow "Everyday is a Winding Road"
    Album: Sheryl Crow
    Label: A&M
    Director: Peggy Sirota
    Time: 4:13

11. Sheryl Crow "Home"
    Album: Sheryl Crow
    Label: A&M
    Director: Samuel Bayer
    Time: 5:40

12. Limbeck "Julia"
    Album: Hi, Everything's Great
    Label: Doghouse
    Director: Zach Merck