1. 50 Cent featuring Snoop Dogg and G-Unit "P.I.M.P. (Remix)"
    Album: Get Rich or Die Tryin'
    Label: Shady/Aftermath/Interscope
    Director: Chris Robinson
    Time: 5:00

2. Obie Trice "Got Some Teeth"
    Album: Cheers
    Label: Shady/Aftermath/Interscope
    Directors: Eminem / Philip G. Atwell
    Time: 3:56

3. Dashboard Confessional "Hands Down"
    Album: A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar
    Label: Vagrant/Interscope
    Director: Nzingha Stewart
    Time: 3:06

4. Longwave "Wake Me When it's Over"
    Album: Strangest Things
    Label: RCA
    Director: Moh Azima
    Time: 3:16

5. Ben Harper "Diamonds on the Inside"
    Album: Diamonds on the Inside
    Label: Virgin
    Directors: The Malloys
    Time: 2:49

6. New Pornographers "The Laws Have Changed"
    Album: Electric Version
    Label: Mint/Matador
    Director: Blaine Thurier
    Time: 3:38

7. Jaga Jazzist "Animal Chin"
    Album: A Livingroom Hush
    Label: Smalltown Supersound/Ninja Tune
    Directors: Christian Mona / Leif Henning Broch Johnsen
    Time: 4:06

8. Poppycock "Egghead"
    local music video
    Director: Ezra Thobaben
    Time: 2:35

9. Fischerspooner "The 15th"
    Album: #1
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Karen & Warren Fischer
    Time: 4:27

10. Black Eyed Peas "Where is the Love?"
    Album: Elephunk
    Label: A&M
    Director: will.i.am
    Time: 4:10

11. Thursday "Signals Over the Air"
    Album: War All the Time
    Label: Victory/Island Def Jam Music Group
    Director: Joakim Ahlund
    Time: 4:11

12. Pepe Deluxé "Girl!"
    Album: BEATitude
    Label: Catskills/Emperor Norton
    Directors: Paul Malmström / Linus Karlsson
    Time: 3:37

13. The Soft Pink Truth "Promofunk"
    Album: Do You Party?
    Label: Soundslike
    Director: Ryan Junell
    Time: 3:07

14. Alien Ant Farm "These Days"
    Album: truANT
    Label: DreamWorks
    Director: Marc Klasfeld
    Time: 3:33

15. Clipse featuring Ab-Liva, Pharrell, and Rosco P. Coldchain "Hot Damn"
    Album: The Neptunes Present...Clones
    Label: Star Trak/Arista
    Director: Benny Boom
    Time: 4:05

16. Pharrell Williams featuring Jay-Z "Frontin'"
    Album: The Neptunes Present...Clones
    Label: Star Trak/Arista
    Director: Paul Hunter
    Time: 4:10