1. Thursday "Signals Over the Air"
    Album: War All the Time
    Label: Island Def Jam Music Group
    Director: Joakim Ahlund
    Time: 4:11

2. Dashboard Confessional "Hands Down"
    Album: A Mark A Mission A Brand A Scar
    Label: Vagrant/Interscope
    Director: Nzingha Stewart
    Time: 3:06

3. A Perfect Circle "Weak and Powerless"
    Album: Thirteenth Step
    Label: Virgin
    Directors: The Brothers Strause
    Time: 3:17

4. Earlimart "Lost at Sea"
    Album: Everyone Down Here
    Label: Palm
    Director: Elfish Design
    Time: 1:26

5. Tindersticks "Sometimes It Hurts"
    Album: Waiting for the Moon
    Label: Beggars Banquet
    Director: Martin Wallace
    Time: 4:37

6. Bubba Sparxxx "Deliverance"
    Album: Deliverance
    Label: Beat Club/Interscope
    Director: Bryan Barber
    Time: 5:19

7. Obie Trice "Got Some Teeth"
    Album: Cheers
    Label: Shady/Aftermath/Interscope
    Directors: Eminem / Philip G. Atwell
    Time: 3:56

8. Hexstatic "Telmetron"
    Album: Listen & Learn: Solid Steel Mix
    Label: NTone/Ninja Tune
    Director: Hexstatic
    Time: 4:24

9. Death in Vegas "Scorpio Rising"
    Album: Scorpio Rising
    Label: Sanctuary
    Director: Muto Masashi
    Time: 4:13

10. Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Maps"
    Album: Fever to Tell
    Label: Dress Up/Interscope
    Director: Patrick Daughters
    Time: 4:20

11. Radiohead "Go to Sleep"
    Album: Hail to the Thief
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Alex Rutterford
    Time: 3:23

12. Ben Lee "No Room to Bleed"
    Album: Hey You, Yes You
    Label: F2
    Director: Gregory Brunkalla
    Time: 3:45

13. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club "Stop"
    Album: Take Them On, On Your Own
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Charles Mehling
    Time: 4:07

14. Ms. Dynamite "Dy-Na-Mi-Tee (Swizz Beatz Remix)"
    Album: A Little Deeper
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Jake Nava
    Time: 3:43

15. Rooney "Blueside"
    Album: Rooney
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Marcos Siega
    Time: 3:18