1. Yellowcard "Way Away"
    Album: Ocean Avenue
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Patrick Hoelck
    Time: 3:32

2. Thrice "All That's Left"
    Album: The Artist in the Ambulance
    Label: Island Def Jam Music Group
    Director: The Workshop
    Time: 3:09

3. Mogwai "Hunted by a Freak"
    Album: Happy Songs for Happy People
    Label: Matador
    Director: Plates Animation
    Time: 4:16

4. Ima Robot "Dynomite"
    Album: Ima Robot
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Roman Coppola
    Time: 2:23

5. Cursive "Art is Hard"
    Album: The Ugly Organ
    Label: Saddle Creek
    Director: Travis John Dopp
    Time: 2:50

6. The Postal Service "Such Great Heights"
    Album: Give Up
    Label: Sub Pop
    Directors: Josh Melnick / Xander Charity
    Time: 4:25

7. Blur "Out of Time"
    Album: Think Tank
    Label: Parlophone/Virgin
    Director: John Hardwick
    Time: 3:51

8. Madlib "Slim's Return"
    Album: Shades of Blue: Madlib Invades Blue Note
    Label: Blue Note
    Directors: David Ahuja / One9ine
    Time: 3:31

9. Bonobo "Pick-Up"
    Album: Dial M For Monkey
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Directors: Ben White / Chris Rule
    Time: 4:05

10. Pepe Deluxé "Salami Fever"
    Album: BEATitude
    Label: Catskills/Emperor Norton
    Director: Douglas Avery
    Time: 3:42

11. Dandy Warhols "We Used to Be Friends"
    Album: Welcome to the Monkey House
    Label: Capitol
    Directors: Courtney Taylor-Taylor / David Palmer
    Time: 3:42

12. Datsuns "MF From Hell"
    Album: The Datsuns
    Label: V2
    Director: Tomorrow's Brightest Minds
    Time: 3:33

13. Bright Eyes "Lover I Don't Have to Love"
    Album: LIFTED or The Story is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground
    Label: Saddle Creek
    Director: James Frost
    Time: 4:00

14. Earlimart "Lost at Sea"
    Album: Everyone Down Here
    Label: Palm
    Director: Elfish Design
    Time: 1:26

15. The Notwist "Pick Up the Phone"
    Album: Neon Golden
    Label: Domino/City Slang
    Director: Luis Briceno
    Time: 3:40

16. Ralph Myerz and the Jack Herren Band "Think Twice"
    Album: A Special Album
    Label: Emperor Norton
    Directors: Geir Henning Hopland / Arild Fröhlich
    Time: 3:58