athens music video
2003 summer special #1

1. Borialis "It Don't Mean a Thing"
    Album: What You Thought You Heard
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Jeremy Rall
    Time: 3:30

2. AFI "The Leaving Song - Part II"
    Album: Sing the Sorrow
    Label: Nitro/DreamWorks
    Director: Marc Webb
    Time: 3:29

3. Mark Geary "Adam and Eve"
    Album: 33 1/3 Grand Street
    Label: sonaBLAST!
    Director: Gabriel Judet-Weinshel
    Time: 4:05

4. Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Date with the Night"
    Album: Fever To Tell
    Label: Dress Up/Interscope
    Director: Patrick Daughters
    Time: 2:33

5. Bonobo "Pick-Up"
    Album: Dial M For Monkey
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Directors: Ben White / Chris Rule
    Time: 4:05

6. Spitalfield "I Loved the Way She Said L.A."
    Album: Remember Right Now
    Label: Victory
    Director: Darren Doane
    Time: 4:09

7. Floetry "Say Yes"
    Album: Floetic
    Label: DreamWorks
    Director: Jeremy Rall
    Time: 3:59

8. FannyPack "Cameltoe"
    Album: So Stylistic
    Label: Tommy Boy
    Directors: Kurt St. Thomas / DB Animation
    Time: 3:14

9. New Pornographers "The Laws Have Changed"
    Album: Electric Version
    Label: Mint/Matador
    Director: Blaine Thurier
    Time: 3:38

10. P.M. Dawn "Paper Doll"
    Album: Of the Heart, of the Soul, and of the Cross: The Utopian Experience
    Label: Gee Street/Island
    Director: Neil Abramson
    Time: 4:13

11. Hexstatic "Telmetron"
    Album: Listen & Learn: Solid Steel Mix
    Label: NTone/Ninja Tune
    Director: Hexstatic
    Time: 4:24

12. Lacquer "Behind"
    Album: Overloaded
    Label: Vorston & Limantell/BMG
    Directors: Olivier & Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:58

13. Beck "Loser"
    Album: Mellow Gold
    Label: Bong Load Custom/DGC
    Director: Steve Hanft
    Time: 3:52

14. Super Furry Animals "Golden Retriever"
    Album: Phantom Power
    Label: XL/Beggars Group
    Directors: Jake & Jim
    Time: 2:26

15. Björk "Hunter"
    Album: Homogenic
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Paul White
    Time: 3:38

16. Bjork "All is Full of Love"
    Album: Homogenic
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Chris Cunningham
    Time: 4:09

17. Sir Mix-A-Lot "Baby Got Back" 
    Album: Mack Daddy 
    Label: Def American
    Director: Adam Bernstein 
    Time: 4:12 

18. Electric Six "Gay Bar"
    Album: Fire
    Label: XL/Beggars Group
    Directors: Kuntz & Maguire
    Time: 2:32

19. The Saucers "Late Bloomer"
    Album: Eternal Intermission
    Label: Exotic
    Director: Gregg Simon
    Time: 4:53

20. Nada Surf "Inside of Love"
    Album: Let Go
    Label: Barsuk
    Director: Marta Bartholomew
    Time: 4:33

21. Radiohead "There There"
    Album: Hail to the Thief
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Chris Hopewell
    Time: 3:30

22. Grandaddy "Now It's On"
    Album: Sumday
    Label: V2
    Directors: Jake & Jim
    Time: 4:02

23. Liz Phair "Why Can't I?"
    Album: Liz Phair
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Phil Harder
    Time: 3:39

24. Jaga Jazzist "Animal Chin"
    Album: A Livingroom Hush
    Label: Smalltown Supersound/Ninja Tune
    Directors: Christian Mona / Leif Henning Broch Johnsen
    Time: 4:06

25. Mogwai "Hunted by a Freak"
    Album: Happy Songs for Happy People
    Label: Matador
    Director: Plates Animation
    Time: 4:16

26. Love and Rockets "So Alive"
    Album: Sorted! The Best Of / Love and Rockets
    Label: Beggars Banquet/RCA
    Director: Howard Greenhalgh
    Time: 4:09

27. Skalpel "Sculpture"
    Single: Sculpture
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Lukasz Tunikowski
    Time: 4:51

28. Northern State "At the Party"
    Album: Dying in Stereo
    Label: StarTime International
    Director: Kurt St. Thomas
    Time: 3:45

29. Craig Mack featuring the Notorious B.I.G, LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes, and Rampage
    Title: "Flava in Ya Ear (Remix)"
    Album: Project: Funk da World
    Label: Bad Boy
    Director: Hype Williams
    Time: 5:01

30. LL Cool J "Doin' It"
    Album: Mr. Smith
    Label: Def Jam
    Director: Hype Williams
    Time: 3:48

31. Fatboy Slim "Weapon of Choice"
    Album: Halfway Between the Gutter and the Stars
    Label: Skint/astralwerks
    Director: Spike Jonze