1. Rocking Horse Winner "Miss You"
    Album: Horizon
    Label: Equal Vision
    Director: Chris Irving
    Time: 3:33

2. The Streets "Let's Push Things Forward"
    Album: Original Pirate Material
    Label: Vice/Atlantic
    Directors: The Snorri Brothers
    Time: 3:41

3. The D4 "Get Loose"
    Album: 6Twenty
    Label: Hollywood
    Director: Mensch
    Time: 1:55

4. Fischerspooner "Emerge"
    Album: #1
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Warren and Karen Fischer / Jon Kane
    Time: 3:38

5. Delgados "Coming In From the Cold"
    Album: Hate
    Label: Mantra/Beggars Group
    Time: 3:40

6. Anti-pop Consortium "Ghostlawns"
    Album: Arrhythmia
    Label: Warp
    Director: Carlos Arias
    Time: 3:25

7. Nightmares On Wax "Know My Name"
    Album: Mind Elevation
    Label: Warp
    Director: Suzi Ewing
    Time: 3:43

8. Ralph Myerz and the Jack Herren Band "Nikita"
    EP: A Special EP
    Label: Emperor Norton
    Director: Thomas Hilland
    Time: 3:13

9. The Music "Take the Long Road and Walk It"
    Album: The Music
    Label: Capitol
    Director: David Slade
    Time: 3:56

10. Snapcase "Coagulate"
    Album: End Transmission
    Label: Victory
    Director: Kathi Prosser
    Time: 2:19

11. OK Go "You're So Damn Hot"
    Album: OK Go
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Scott Keiner
    Time: 2:38

12. Blue Six "Music & Wine"
    Album: Beautiful Tomorow
    Label: Naked Music/astralwerks
    Director: Miles O' Mint
    Time: 3:55

13. Lemon Jelly "Nice Weather For Ducks"
    Album: Lost Horizons
    Label: XL/Beggars Group
    Director: Airside
    Time: 3:58

14. Timo Maas feat. Kelis "Help Me"
    Album: Loud
    Label: Mushroom/Kinetic
    Director: Rojo
    Time: 3:41

15. Lupine Howl "Don't Lose Your Head"
    Album: The Bar at the End of the World
    Label: Beggars Banquet
    Time: 3:34

16. Mercury Rev "Opus 40"
    Album: Deserter's Songs
    Label: V2
    Director: Anton Corbijn
    Time: 3:34