1. Truth Hurts "The Truth"
    Album: Truthfully Speaking
    Label: Aftermath/Interscope
    Director: Bryan Barber
    Time: 4:18

2. OURS "Leaves"
    Album: Precious
    Label: DreamWorks
    Director: Steven Oritt
    Time: 3:27

3. 2 "Angel"
    Album: 2
    Label: Albertine
    Director: Roger Johansen
    Time: 3:44

4. Mr. Scruff "Sweet Smoke"
    Album: Trouser Jazz
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Directors: Mr. Scruff / Ben Turner
    Time: 4:08

5. Eminem "Lose Yourself"
    Album: 8 Mile original motion picture soundtrack
    Label: Shady/Interscope
    Directors: Philip G. Atwell / Eminem / Paul Rosenberg
    Time: 5:20

6. El-P "Deep Space 9mm"
    Album: Fantastic Damage
    Label: Definitive Jux
    Director: Brian Beletic
    Time: 3:46

7. Beta Band "Inner Meet Me"
    Album: The Three EPs
    Label: astralwerks
    Director: Beta Band
    Time: 6:15

8. Llorca with Lady Bird "My Precious Thing"
    Album: New Comer
    Label: F Communications/PIAS America
    Director: Vincent Jerome
    Time: 4:06

9. Mary Timony "Dr. Cat"
    Album: The Golden Dove
    Label: Matador
    Director: Brett Vapnek
    Time: 2:30

10. Paul McCartney "Maybe I'm Amazed"
    Album: Back in the US
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Mark Haefeli
    Time: 3:45

11. White Stripes "We're Going to be Friends"
    Album: White Blood Cells
    Label: Third Man/V2
    Directors: Kevin Carrico / Anthony Ernest Garth
    Time: 2:27

12. Joseph Arthur "Chemical"
    Album: Come To Where I'm From
    Label: Real World/Virgin
    Director: Anton Corbijn
    Time: 4:03

13. U2 "Electrical Storm"
    Album: The Best Of: 1990-2000
    Label: Interscope/Island
    Director: Anton Corbijn
    Time: 4:32

14. Björk "Jòga" 
    Album: Homogenic 
    Label: Elektra/EEG 
    Director: Michel Gondry 
    Time: 3:11 

15. Donald Fagen "Snowbound"
    Album: Kamakiriad
    Label: Reprise
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 3:25