1. Simian "Never Be Alone"
    Album: We Are Your Friends
    Label: Source/astralwerks
    Director: Paul Gore
    Time: 3:41

2. U2 "Electrical Storm"
    Album: The Best Of: 1990-2000
    Label: Interscope/Island
    Director: Anton Corbijn
    Time: 4:32

3. Arlo "Linger On"
    Album: Stab the Unstoppable Hero
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: John Lindauer
    Time: 3:47

4. No Doubt featuring Lady Saw "Underneath It All"
    Album: Rock Steady
    Label: Interscope
    Directors: Sophie Muller / Logan
    Time: 4:17

5. Röyksopp "Poor Leno"
    Album: Melody A.M.
    Label: Wall of Sound/astralwerks
    Director: Sam Arthur
    Time: 3:57

6. DJ Vadim featuring Vakill "It's On"
    Album: USSR: The Art of Listening
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Sam Arthur
    Time: 3:50

7. Mary Timony "Dr. Cat"
    Album: The Golden Dove
    Label: Matador
    Director: Brett Vapnek
    Time: 2:30

8. Beth Orton "Anywhere (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix)"
    Album: Daybreaker
    Label: Heavenly/astralwerks
    Director: Julian Gibbs
    Time: 3:59

9. Cassius "The Sound of Violence"
    Album: Au Rève
    Label: Source/astralwerks
    Directors: Alex & Martin
    Time: 3:30

10. Reindeer Section "You Are My Joy"
    Album: Son of Evil Reindeer
    Label: Bright Star/PIAS America
    Directors: Stuart Hilton / Anthony Burrill
    Time: 3:48

11. Jurassic 5 "What's Golden"
    Album: Power In Numbers
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Logan
    Time: 3:13

12. El-P "Deep Space 9mm"
    Album: Fantastic Damage
    Label: Definitive Jux
    Director: Brian Beletic
    Time: 3:46

13. Queens of the Stone Age "No One Knows"
    Album: Songs For the Deaf
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Dean Karr
    Time: 4:15

14. The Apes "Black Tears"
    Album: The Fugue in the Fog
    Label: Frenchkiss
    Director: Divya Srinivasan
    Time: 2:30

15. Gabin "Doo Uap, Doo Uap, Doo Uap"
    Album: Gabin
    Label: astralwerks
    Director: Digital Delicatessen
    Time: 3:54

16. Kylie Minogue "Come Into My World"
    Album: Fever
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 4:13