1. Puretone "Addicted to Bass"
    Album: Stuck in a Groove
    Label: MTA/V2
    Director: Jolyon Watkins
    Time: 4:00

2. OK Go "Get Over It"
    Album: OK Go
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Francis Lawrence
    Time: 3:14

3. Moby "Extreme Ways"
    Album: 18
    Label: V2
    Director: Wayne Isham
    Time: 3:34

4. Jon Spencer Blues Explosion "She Said"
    Album: Plastic Fang
    Label: Matador
    Director: Floria Sigismondi
    Time: 3:04

5. Underworld "Two Months Off"
    Album: One Hundred Days Off
    Label: JBO/V2
    Director: Graham Wood
    Time: 3:54

6. Yann Tiersen "A quai"
    Album: Amelie soundtrack
    Label: Victoires Productions/Virgin
    Time: 3:27

7. Sondre Lerche "You Know So Well"
    Album: Faces Down
    Label: astralwerks
    Time: 4:06

8. Coldplay "In My Place"
    Album: A Rush of Blood to the Head
    Label: Parlophone/Capitol
    Director: Sophie Muller
    Time: 3:47

9. Etienne de Crécy "Am I Wrong"
    Album: Tempovision
    Label: Disques Solid/V2
    Director: Geoffroy de Crécy
    Time: 4:00

10. Capitol K "Pillow"
    Album: Island Row
    Label: Planet µ/XL/Beggars Group
    Director: Dominic Leung
    Time: 3:09

11. Cracker "Nothing to Believe In"
    Album: The Golden Age
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Samuel Bayer
    Time: 3:55

12. Herbaliser feat. Seaming To "Something Wicked"
    Album: Something Wicked This Way Comes
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Mao Mao
    Time: 3:14

13. Thicke "When I Get You Alone"
    Album: Cherry Blue Skies
    Label: Nu America/Interscope
    Director: Mat Kirkby
    Time: 3:35

14. Spacemonkeyz vs. Gorillaz "Lil' Dub Chefin'"
    Album: Laika Come Home
    Label: astralwerks
    Directors: Jamie Hewlett / Tim U. / Mat Watkins
    Time: 3:32

15. Peter Gabriel "Shock the Monkey"
    Album: Security
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Brian Grant
    Time: 4:06

16. Peter Gabriel "Digging In the Dirt"
    Album: Us
    Label: Geffen
    Director: John Downer
    Time: 5:13