1. Aphrodite featuring Schoolly D "Hoochie"
    EP: A Coupla Trikz
    Label: V2
    Director: Crimean
    Time: 3:23

2. Nelly Furtado "...On the Radio (Remember the Days)"
    Album: Whoa, Nelly!
    Label: DreamWorks
    Director: Hype Williams
    Time: 4:33

3. Ed Harcourt "Apple of My Eye"
    Album: Here Be Monsters
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Cyndi Rhoades
    Time: 3:58

4. Moby "We Are All Made of Stars"
    Album: 18
    Label: V2
    Director: Joseph Kahn
    Time: 3:33

5. Air "Don't Be Light"
    Album: 10,000Hz Legend
    Label: Source/astralwerks
    Directors: Jean-François Moriceau / Petra Mrzyk
    Time: 3:16

6. Cato Salsa Experience "So, The Circus is Back In Town"
    Album: A Good Tip For a Good Time
    Label: Garralda/Emperor Norton
    Director: Geir Henning Hopland
    Time: 3:04

7. Heather Nova "Virus of the Mind"
    Album: South
    Label: V2
    Director: Bernard Wedig / Wolf Gresenz
    Time: 4:05

8. Chemical Brothers "The Test"
    Album: Come With Us
    Label: astralwerks
    Directors: Dom & Nic
    Time: 6:05

9. Elbow "Newborn"
    Album: Asleep In the Back
    Label: V2
    Director: Soup Collective
    Time: 3:13

10. Ugly Duckling "A Little Samba"
    Album: Journey To Anywhere
    Label: Emperor Norton
    Director: Tony Lee
    Time: 3:58

11. White Stripes "Fell In Love With a Girl"
    Album: White Blood Cells
    Label: Third Man/V2
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 1:54

12. Gorky's Zygotic Mynci "Stood On Gold"
    Album: How I Long to Feel That Summer in my Heart
    Label: Mantra/Beggars Group
    Director: Peter Gray
    Time: 2:53

13. Doves "There Goes the Fear"
    Album: The Last Broadcast
    Label: Heavenly/Capitol
    Directors: Julian Gibbs / Julian House
    Time: 4:49

14. Rufus Wainwright "Across the Universe"
    Album: I Am Sam soundtrack
    Label: V2
    Director: Len Wiseman
    Time: 4:07

15. Gomez "Shot Shot"
    Album: In Our Gun
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Simon Atkingson & Adam Townley [Si & Ad]
    Time: 2:25

16. Télépopmusik "Breathe"
    Album: Genetic World
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Jordan Scott
    Time: 3:15