1. Aaliyah "More Than a Woman"
    Album: Aaliyah
    Label: Blackground/Virgin
    Director: Dave Meyers
    Time: 3:43

2. Tweet featuring Missy Elliott "Oops (Oh My)"
    Album: Southern Hummingbird
    Label: The Gold Mind/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Cameron Casey
    Time: 4:01

3. Local H "Half-Life"
    Album: Here Comes the Zoo
    Label: Palm
    Director: Phil Harder
    Time: 3:59

4. Gorky's Zygotic Mynci "Stood On Gold"
    Album: How I Long to Feel That Summer in my Heart
    Label: Mantra/Beggars Group
    Director: Peter Gray
    Time: 2:53

5. Gomez "Shot Shot"
    Album: In Our Gun
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Simon Atkingson & Adam Townley [Si & Ad]
    Time: 2:25

6. B.R.M.C. "Love Burns"
    Album: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Robert Hales
    Time: 3:42

7. Cinematic Orchestra featuring Fontella Bass "All That You Give"
    Album: Everyday
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Directors: Eva Katzenmaier / Russ Murphy
    Time: 4:21

8. Vue "Pictures of Me"
    Album: Find Your Home
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Charles Mehling
    Time: 2:48

9. N.E.R.D. "Rock Star"
    Album: In Search Of...
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Diane Martel
    Time: 3:38

10. Neil Finn and Friends "Take a Walk (featuring Eddie Vedder)"
    Album: 7 Worlds Collide - Live at the St. James
    Label: Nettwerk America
    Director: Paul Casserley
    Time: 3:52

11. Unwritten Law "Seein' Red"
    Album: elva
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Marc Webb
    Time: 3:47

12. Money Mark "Information Contraband"
    Album: Change Is Coming
    Label: Emperor Norton
    Director: LOGAN
    Time: 3:35

13. Ben Lee "Nothing Much Happens"
    Album: Breathing Tornados
    Label: Grand Royal/Capitol
    Director: Stéphane Sednaoui
    Time: 3:14

14. Aereogramme "Zionist Timing"
    Album: A Story In White
    Label: Matador
    Director: Ken Neil
    Time: 3:10

15. Soundgarden "Black Hole Sun"
    Album: Superunknown
    Label: A&M
    Director: Howard Greenhalgh
    Time: 5:18

16. Gorillaz "19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)"
    Album: Gorillaz
    Label: Parlophone/Virgin
    Directors: Jamie Hewlett / Pete Candeland
    Time: 3:08