1. Coldcut and The Guilty Party "Re:volution"
    Album: Re:volution
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Coldcut
    Time: 4:13

2. Idlewild "Roseability"
    Album: 100 Broken Windows
    Label: Food/Odeon/Capitol
    Director: Grant Gee
    Time: 3:39

3. Black Eyed Peas f. Macy Gray "Request Line"
    Album: Bridging the Gaps
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Joseph Kahn
    Time: 3:50

4. Jurassic 5 "The Influence"
    Album: Quality Control
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Marcos Siega
    Time: 4:16

5. Radiohead "Pyramid Song"
    Album: Amnesiac
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Shynola
    Time: 4:55

6. Kings of Convenience "Toxic Girl"
    Album: Quiet is the New Loud
    Label: Source/astralwerks
    Director: François Nemeta
    Time: 3:07

7. Monster Magnet "Heads Explode"
    Album: God Says No
    Label: A&M
    Director: Johan Renck
    Time: 3:45

8. BIGdumbFACE "Duke Lion"
    Album: Duke Lion Fights the Terror
    Label: Flawless/Flip/Geffen
    Director: Wes Borland / Marc Webb
    Time: 2:02

9. Weezer "Hash Pipe"
    Album: Weezer
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Marcos Siega
    Time: 3:06

10. Wallflowers "Letters From the Wasteland"
    Album: Breach
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Liz Friedlander
    Time: 4:12

11. U2 "Walk On"
    Album: All That You Can't Leave Behind
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Liz Friedlander
    Time: 4:23

12. Stereolab "The Free Design"
    Album: Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Nick Abrahams
    Time: 3:47

13. Foo Fighters "Big Me"
    Album: Foo Fighters
    Label: Roswell/Capitol
    Director: Jesse Peretz
    Time: 2:11

14. Foo Fighters "Everlong"
    Album: The Colour and the Shape
    Label: Roswell/Capitol
    Director: Michel Gondry
    Time: 4:55