1. Tortoise "Seneca"
    Album: Standards
    Label: Thrill Jockey
    Director: Braden King
    Time: 6:25

2. Alien Ant Farm "Movies"
    Album: Anthology
    Label: DreamWorks
    Director: Marcos Siega
    Time: 3:15

3. Lil' Mo featuring Fabolous "Superwoman"
    Album: Based on a True Story
    Label: The Gold Mind/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Chris Robinson
    Time: 4:26

4. Wagon Christ "Receiver"
    Album: Musipal
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Tom Perrett
    Time: 3:24

5. Poppycock "Gothy"
    Album: Popopiloopalapopitapoopod
    Director: Ezra Thoboben
    Time: 3:46

6. Staind "It's Been Awhile"
    Album: Break the Cycle
    Label: Flip/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Fred Durst
    Time: 5:02

7. Plastilina Mosh "Bassass"
    Album: Juan Manuel
    Label: Virgin Mexico/astralwerks
    Director: Hermanos Ponderosa
    Time: 3:07

8. doves "catch the sun"
    Album: lost souls
    Label: Heavenly/astralwerks
    Director: Sophie Muller
    Time: 4:09

9. Angie Martinez "Dem Thangs"
    Album: Up Close and Personal
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Jessy Terrero
    Time: 4:16

10. Shivaree "Bossa Nova"
    Album: I Outta Give You A Shot in the Head For Making Me Live in This Dump
    Label: Odeon/Capitol
    Director: Fatima Robinson
    Time: 3:28

11. Fatboy Slim featuring Bootsy Collins "Weapon of Choice"
    Album: Halfway Between the Gutter and the Stars
    Label: Skint/astralwerks
    Director: Spike Jonze
    Time: 3:45

12. Beastie Boys "Sabotage"
    Album: Ill Communication
    Label: Grand Royal/Capitol
    Director: Spike Jonze
    Time: 3:00

13. Beastie Boys "Body Movin'"
    Album: Hello Nasty
    Label: Grand Royal/Capitol
    Director: Nathaniel Hornblower
    Time: 5:31