1. Janet Jackson "All For You"
    Album: All For You
    Label: Virgin
    Director: David Meyers
    Time: 4:35

2. Lil' Mo featuring Fabolous "Superwoman"
    Album: Based on a True Story
    Label: The Gold Mind/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Chris Robinson
    Time: 4:26

3. Badly Drawn Boy "Disillusion"
    Album: The Hour of Bewilderbeast
    Label: Twisted Nerve/XL/Beggars Group
    Director: Hammer & Tongs
    Time: 4:35

4. Wagon Christ "Receiver"
    Album: Musipal
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Tom Perrett
    Time: 3:24

5. Daft Punk featuring Romanthony "One More Time"
    Album: Discovery
    Label: Daft Life/Virgin France/Virgin
    Director: Leiji Matsumoto at Toei Animation Studios
    Time: 5:21

6. Tow Down "Country Rap Tune"
    Album: By Prescription Only
    Label: D.I.M.E./Elektra/EEG
    Director: Jeff Byrd
    Time: 4:41

7. Yo-Yo's "Time of Your Life"
    Album: Uppers and Downers
    Label: Sub Pop
    Time: 3:23

8. Señor Coconut "Tour de France"
    Album: El Baile Alemán
    Label: Del Haze/Emperor Norton
    Director: Claudia Igelsias/Marcelo Flores
    Time: 4:11

9. Lenny Kravitz "Black Velveteen"
    Album: 5
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Samuel Bayer
    Time: 3:50

10. Heather Duby "Judith"
    Album: Post To Wire
    Label: Sub Pop
    Director: Sean Mennie
    Time: 3:45

11. Yolanda Adams "I Believe I Can Fly"
    Album: The Experience
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Jim Gable
    Time: 5:05

12. Júmbo "Monotransistor"
    Album: Restaurant
    Label: BMG U.S. Latin
    Director: Hermanos Ponderosa
    Time: 2:53

13. Plastilina Mosh "Bassass"
    Album: Juan Manuel
    Label: Virgin Mexico/astralwerks
    Director: Hermanos Ponderosa
    Time: 3:07

14. Plastilina Mosh "Niño Bomba (Tampico Mix)"
    Album: Aquamosh
    Label: Capitol
    Director: Hermanos Ponderosa
    Time: 2:58