1. nine inch nails "starsuckers, inc."
    Album: the fragile
    Label: nothing
    Director: Robert Hales / Marilyn Manson
    Time: 4:15

2. VAST "Free"
    Album: Music For People
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: David Meyers
    Time: 3:09

3. Shelter "Don't Walk Away"
    Album: When 20 Summers Pass
    Label: Victory
    Director: Ray Cappo/Joe Pattisall
    Time: 2:19

4. Burning Heads "Wise Guy"
    Album: Escape
    Label: Epitaph Europe/Victory
    Director: Burning Heads/Je Suis Bien Content
    Time: 1:31

5. Jimi Tenor "Spell"
    Album: Out of Nowhere
    Label: Warp/Matador
    Director: Jimi Tenor/Sökö Kaukoranta
    Time: 3:50

6. Amon Tobin "Slowly"
    Album: Supermodified
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Time: 5:36

7. River City Rebels "Hate"
    Album: Racism, Religion, and War
    Label: Victory
    Director: Tony Brummel/Richie Bug Eye
    Time: 1:57

8. Busta Rhymes "Fire"
    Album: Anarchy
    Label: Flipmode/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Hype Williams / Busta Rhymes
    Time: 4:19

9. A.F.I. "totalimmortal"
    EP: All Hallow's
    Label: Nitro
    Director: Brent Waroniecki
    Time: 2:44

10. Kelis "Caught Out There"
    Album: Kaleidoscope
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Hype Williams
    Time: 4:34

11. Refused "Rather Be Dead"
    Album: Songs to Fan the Flames of Discontent
    Label: Victory
    Director: Unknown Swede
    Time: 3:03

12. Queens of the Stone Age
    Title: "The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret"
    Album: Rated R
    Label: Interscope
    Director: John Pirozzi
    Time: 3:38

13. Rage Against the Machine "Testify"
    Album: The Battle of Los Angeles
    Label: Epic
    Director: Michael Moore
    Time: 3:42

14. Travis "Turn"
    Album: The Man Who
    Label: Independiente/Epic
    Director: Ringan Ledwidge
    Time: 4:00

15. PJ Harvey "Send His Love To Me"
    Album: To Bring You My Love
    Label: Island
    Director: Maria Mochnacz
    Time: 4:01

16. PJ Harvey "A Perfect Day Elise"
    Album: Is This Desire?
    Label: Island
    Director: Maria Mochnacz
    Time: 3:00