1. U2 "Beautiful Day"
    Album: All That You Can't Leave Behind
    Label: Interscope
    Director: (Jonas Åkerlund)
    Time: 4:05

2. Mojave 3 "Any Day Will Be Fine"
    Album: Excuses For Travellers
    Label: 4AD/Beggars Group
    Director: Mark Van Hoen/Ian McCutcheon
    Time: 3:20

3. Busta Rhymes "Fire"
    Album: Anarchy
    Label: Flipmode/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Hype Williams / Busta Rhymes
    Time: 4:19

4. Delgados "No Danger"
    Album: The Great Eastern
    Label: Mantra/Beggars Group
    Director: Morag McKinnon
    Time: 4:02

5. Black Eyed Peas "B.E.P. Empire"
    Album: Bridging the Gap
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Brian Beletic
    Time: 3:45

6. Belle & Sebastian "The Wrong Girl"
    Album: Fold Your Hands Child, You Walk Like A Peasant
    Label: Jeepster/Matador
    Director: Lance Bangs
    Time: 3:24

7. Brassy "Play Some D"
    Album: Good Times
    Label: Wiiija/Beggars Group
    Director: Haroon Syed
    Time: 3:37

8. Wallflowers "Sleepwalker"
    Album: Breach
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Mark Romanek
    Time: 3:30

9. Jurassic 5 "Quality Control"
    Album: Quality Control
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Jeff Richter
    Time: 4:38

10. The (International) Noise Conspiracy "Smash It Up"
    Album: Survival Sickness
    Label: Burning Heart/Epitaph
    Director: Bjorn Lindgren
    Time: 3:16

11. Richard Ashcroft "A Song for the Lovers"
    Album: Alone With Everybody
    Label: Hut/Virgin
    Director: Jonathan Glazer
    Time: 5:53

12. nine inch nails "starsuckers, inc."
    Album: the fragile
    Label: nothing
    Director: Robert Hales / Marilyn Manson
    Time: 4:15

13. Jon Spencer Blues Explosion f. Beck "Flavor"
    Album: Experimental Remixes
    Label: Matador
    Director: Evan Bernard
    Time: 4:39

14. Jon Spencer Blues Explosion "Talk About the Blues"
    Album: Acme
    Label: Matador/Capitol
    Director: Evan Bernard
    Time: 3:57