1. Beck "Nicotine & Gravy"
    Album: Midnite Vultures
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Fullerene
    Time: 3:22

2. Jurassic 5 "Quality Control"
    Album: Quality Control
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Jeff Richter
    Time: 4:38

3. Slimm Calhoun f. Andre of Outkast "It's O.K."
    Album: The Skinny
    Label: Aquemini/EastWest/EEG
    Director: David Nelson
    Time: 3:28

4. Ladytron "Playgirl"
    EP: Commodore Rock
    Label: Invicta Hi-Fi/Emperor Norton
    Director: Another Rising Star Experience
    Time: 3:56

5. Joseph Arthur "Chemical"
    Album: Come To Where I'm From
    Label: Real World/Virgin
    Director: Anton Corbijn
    Time: 4:03

6. Belle and Sebastian "The Wrong Girl"
    Album: Fold Your Hands Child, You Walk Like A Peasant
    Label: Jeepster/Matador
    Director: Lance Bangs
    Time: 3:24

7. MxPx "Responsibility"
    Album: The Ever Passing Moment
    Label: A&M
    Director: The Malloys
    Time: 3:00

8. Señor Coconut "Tour de France"
    Album: El Baile Alemán
    Label: Del Haze/Emperor Norton
    Director: Claudia Igelsias/Marcelo Flores
    Time: 4:11

9. Calexico "Ballad of Cable Hogue"
    Album: Hot Rail
    Label: Our Soil, Our Strength/Quarterstick
    Director: John Pirozzi
    Time: 3:26

10. Shelter "In the Van Again"
    Album: When 20 Summers Pass
    Label: Victory
    Director: The Stone Brothers
    Time: 2:49

11. Kittie "Charlotte"
    Album: Spit
    Label: Ng/Artemis
    Director: Lisa Rubisch
    Time: 3:54

12. King Biscuit Time "I Walk the Earth"
    Album: No Style
    Label: Regal/astralwerks
    Director: Tim Hope
    Time: 3:53

13. Infesticons "Hero Theme"
    Album: Gun Hill Road
    Label: Big Dada/Ninja Tune
    Director: Jenny Bowers
    Time: 3:12

14. Sunna "Power Struggle"
    Album: One Minute Science
    Label: Melankolic/astralwerks
    Director: Guiseppe Capotondi
    Time: 3:51

15. Tamia "Can't Go For That"
    Album: A Nu Day
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Chris Hafner
    Time: 3:29

16. A.F.I. "totalimmortal"
    EP: All Hallow's
    Label: Nitro
    Director: Brent Waroniecki
    Time: 2:44