1. Day One "In Your Life"
    Album: Ordinary Man
    Label: Melankolic/astralwerks
    Director: Nick Wood
    Time: 3:16

2. Day One "I'm Doing Fine"
    Album: Ordinary Man
    Label: Melankolic/astralwerks
    Director: Nick Wood
    Time: 4:28

3. D'Angelo f. Method Man and Redman "Left and Right"
    Album: Voodoo
    Label: Cheeba Sound/Virgin
    Director: Willie Lynch [Malik Sayeed]
    Time: 4:35

4. Mindless Self Indulgence "Bitches"
    Album: Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy
    Label: Uppity Cracker/Elektra
    Director: Alexander Serpico
    Time: 3:03

5. Grade "A Year in the Past"
    Album: Under the Radar
    Label: Victory
    Director: Brian Speedway
    Time: 3:19

6. Herbaliser f. Dream Warriors "Road of Many Signs"
    Album: Very Mercenary
    Label: Ninja Tune
    Director: Rob Heydon
    Time: 5:02

7. Clinton "Buttoned Down Disco"
    Album: Disco and the Halfway to Discontent
    Label: Luaka Bop/astralwerks
    Director: Douglas Avery
    Time: 4:01

8. Fu Manchu "Evil Eye"
    Album: The Action Is Go
    Label: Mammoth
    Director: The Marsh [Scott Marshall]
    Time: 3:45

9. Yo La Tengo "Sugarcube"
    Album: I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One
    Label: Matador
    Director: Phil Morrison
    Time: 4:00

10. Air "Playground Love"
    Album: The Virgin Suicides original motion picture score
    Label: Record Makers/Source/astralwerks
    Director: Sofia Coppola / Roman Coppola
    Time: 3:29

11. Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
    Title: "Burn to Shine"
    Album: Burn To Shine
    Label: Virgin
    Directors: J.P. Plunier/Lance Acord
    Time: 3:33

12. Iggy Pop "Corruption"
    Album: Avenue B
    Label: Virgin
    Director: Jonas Åkerlund
    Time: 2:54

13. Snapcase "Typecast Modulator"
    Album: Designs For Automotion
    Label: Victory
    Director: Darren Doane / Derek Dale
    Time: 2:45

14. Beck "Jack-Ass"
    Album: Odelay
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Steven Hanft
    Time: 3:21

15. Beck "Sexx Laws"
    Album: Midnite Vultures
    Label: Geffen
    Director: Beck Hansen
    Time: 3:00