1. Stereolab "Miss Modular"
    Album: Dots and Loops
    Label: Duophonic UHF Disks/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Trash 2000
    Time: 4:07

2. Stereolab "The Free Design"
    Album: Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night
    Label: Duophonic UHF Disks/Elektra/EEG
    Director: Nick Abrahams
    Time: 3:48

3. Les Rythmes Digitales "(Hey You) What's That Sound?"
    Album: Darkdancer
    Label: Wall of Sound/astralwerks
    Director: Evan Bernard
    Time: 3:42

4. Björk "All Is Full of Love"
    Album: Homogenic / Stigmata soundtrack
    Label: Elektra/Virgin
    Director: Chris Cunningham
    Time: 4:09

5. Ben Lee "Nothing Much Happens"
    Album: Breathing Tornados
    Label: Grand Royal/Capitol
    Director: Stéphane Sednaoui
    Time: 3:50

6. µ-Ziq "The Fear"
    Album: Royal Astronomy
    Label: astralwerks
    Director: Doug Aitken
    Time: 3:36

7. Moby "Run On"
    Album: Play
    Label: Mute/V2
    Director: Mike Mills
    Time: 3:14

8. Ozomatli "Cut Chemist Suite"
    Album: Ozomatli
    Label: Almo Sounds
    Director: Evan Bernard
    Time: 4:08

9. Eminem f. Dr. Dre "Guilty Conscience"
    Album: Slim Shady LP
    Label: Aftermath/Interscope
    Director: Dr. Dre/Philip G. Atwell
    Time: 3:33

10. Sway & King Tech f. DJ Revolution "The Anthem"
    Album: This Or That
    Label: Interscope
    Director: Jeff Richter/Sway & Tech
    Time: 4:51

11. Everything But the Girl "Five Fathoms"
    Album: Temperamental
    Label: Atlantic
    Director: Mark Szaszy
    Time: 4:11

12. Tricky with DJ Muggs and Grease "For Real"
    Album: Juxtapose
    Label: Island Def Jam Group
    Director: Stephane Sednoaui
    Time: 3:43

13. Ol' Dirty Bastard "Got Your Money"
    Album: N***a Please
    Label: Elektra/EEG
    Director: Nzingha Stewart/Hype Williams/Scott Kalvert/D'Urville Martin
    Time: 4:11

14. Ben Harper "Faded"
    Album: Will To Live
    Label: Virgin
    Director: J.P. Plunier/Wyatt Troll
    Time: 3:49